Administrative Faculty

Core Administrative Faculty

Education

Dr. Maria Hubinette
Acting Program Director
Tel 604 827 4193
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca

Dr. Willa Henry
Program Director
Tel 604 822 5659
willa.henry@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Brenda Hardie
Associate Program Director
Tel 604 827 0633
brenda.hardie@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Tina Webber
Director, RIII Enhanced Skills Program
tina.webber@ubc.ca

Program Director
(Vacant)

Postgraduate Program Faculty Leads

Dr. Theresa Van der Goes
Tel 250 751 9690
tvandergoes@icloud.com

Dr. Maria Hubinette
Tel 604 827 4193
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca

Dr. Cameron Ross
Tel 604 835 3725
drross111@gmail.com

Dr. Brenda Hardie
Tel 604 827 0633
brenda.hardie@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Marlowe Haskins
mhaskins@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Evelyn Cornelisson
evelyn.cornelisson@ubc.ca

Dr. Brian Ng
brian.ng@ubc.ca

Postgraduate Training Site Directors

Dr. Holden Chow
Tel 604 851 4700 ext. 642326
j.holden.chow@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Ken Harder
Tel 604 824 1588
ken.harder@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Dean Brown
Tel 604 551 4821
dvbrown@shaw.ca

Dr. Terri Aldred
Tel 250 370 8980
terrialdred@gmail.com

Dr. Selena Lawrie
Tel 250 314 2100 ext. 3621
selenalawrie@icloud.com

Dr. Nattana Dixon-Warren
Tel 250 364 3451
nattana.dixonwarren@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Steve Beerman
Tel 250 739 5980
steve.beerman@viha.ca

See Prince George

Dr. Margie Krabbe
Tel 250 492 4000 ext. 2248
krabbe@telus.net

Dr. Susan Knoll
Tel 250 565 2598
susan.knoll@unbc.ca

Dr. Mike Wright
Tel 250 785 6677 ext. 2232
mgjrm@pris.ca

Dr. Maureen Sharko
Tel 250 862 4014
msharko@shaw.ca

Dr. Betty Calam
Tel 604 806 8462
bcalam@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Art Willms
Tel 604 581 2211 ext. 772266
arthur.willms@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. John Edworthy
Tel 604 939 9251
john.edworthy@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Peter Gee
Tel 250 339 2242 ext. 61070
peter.gee@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Ron Hiebert
Tel 250 370 8016
ron.hiebert@familymed.ubc.ca

Academic Health Clinics

Dr. Don McKenzie
Director, Division of Sports Medicine
Tel 604 822 3614
don.mckenzie@ubc.ca

Dr. Janet McKeown
Director
Tel 604 827 4776
janet.mckeown@familymed.ubc.ca

Special Interest Programs

Dr. Launette Rieb
Tel 604 263 4998
launette.rieb@ubc.ca

Dr. Margaret McGregor
Tel 604 875 4111 ext. 61871
mrgret@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Videsh Kapoor
Tel 604 827 4168
videshkapoor@hotmail.com

Dr. Farah Shroff
Tel 604 682 3269
farah.shroff@ubc.ca

Dr. David Kuhl
Co-Principle Investigator, Project 4
Tel 604 806 8411
david.kuhl@ubc.ca

Research

Dr. Wendy V. Norman
Director
Tel 604 761 7767
wendy.norman@ubc.ca

Affiliated Organizations

Dr. Heather McKay
Director
Tel 604 675 2585
heather.mckay@ubc.ca

Dr. Stefan Grzybowski
Co-Director
Tel 604 827 2544
sgrzybow@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Jude Kornelsen
Co-Director
Tel 604 827 2544
jude.kornelsen@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Ray Markham
Executive Director
Tel 604 738 8222
rmarkham@rccbc.ca

Dr. Granger Avery
Associate Director
Tel 604 822 1906
gavery.rccbc@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Robert Woollard
Associate Director
Tel 604 827 4753
woollard@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. John Pawlovich
Director
Tel 604 853 6687
jpawlovich@csfs.org

Dr. Nardia Strydom
Head, Department of Family & Community Medicine
Tel 604 806 8444
nstrydom@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Lori Brotto
Executive Director
Tel 604 875 2424 ext. 4873
lori.brotto@cw.bc.ca