2015 Doctors of BC Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to the following faculty members who have been honoured with 2015 Doctors of BC awards:


Dr. Carole Williams, Clinical Instructor received the Dr. David M. Bachop Gold Medal for Distinguished Medical Service


Dr. Mark Schonfeld, Clinical Assistant Professor, Dr. Darlene Hammell, Clinical Professor, and Dr. Peter Newbery, Clinical Professor have all received a Canadian Medical Association (CMA) Honorary Membership Award  


More information: http://www.doctorsofbc.ca/news/doctors-bc-award-recipients-2015