Administrative Faculty

Core Administrative Faculty

Robert J. Petrella, MD, PhD, FCFP (SEM, COE), FACSM
Head, Department of Family Practice
Tel 604 822 2085

Education

Dr. Maria Hubinette
Program Director
Tel 604 827 4193
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca

Dr. Mark MacKenzie
Program Director
Tel 604 822 5659
mark.mackenzie@ubc.ca

Dr. Brenda Hardie
Lead, Faculty Development
Tel 604 827 0633
brenda.hardie@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Tina Webber
Director, RIII Enhanced Skills Program
tina.webber@ubc.ca

Dr. Cecilia Jevitt
Program Director
Tel 604 822 0771
cecilia.jevitt@ubc.ca

Postgraduate Program Faculty Leads

Dr. Theresa Van der Goes
Tel 250 751 9690
tvandergoes@icloud.com

Dr. Maria Hubinette
Tel 604 827 4193
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca

Dr. Cameron Ross
Tel 604 835 3725
drross111@gmail.com

Dr. Brenda Hardie
Tel 604 827 0633
brenda.hardie@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Marlowe Haskins
mhaskins@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Evelyn Cornelisson
evelyn.cornelisson@ubc.ca

Dr. Brian Ng
brian.ng@ubc.ca

Postgraduate Training Site Directors

Dr. Holden Chow
Tel 604 851 4700 ext. 642326
j.holden.chow@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Ken Harder
Tel 604 824 1588
ken.harder@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Dean Brown
Tel 604 551 4821
dvbrown@shaw.ca

Dr. Terri Aldred
Tel 250 370 8980
terrialdred@gmail.com

Dr. Selena Lawrie
Tel 250 314 2100 ext. 3621
selenalawrie@icloud.com

Dr. Nattana Dixon-Warren
Tel 250 364 3451
nattana.dixonwarren@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Steve Beerman
Tel 250 739 5980
steve.beerman@viha.ca

See Prince George

Dr. Margie Krabbe
Tel 250 492 4000 ext. 2248
krabbe@telus.net

Dr. Susan Knoll
Tel 250 565 2598
susan.knoll@unbc.ca

Dr. Mike Wright
Tel 250 261 7583
mgjrm@pris.ca

Dr. Jennifer Roger
Tel 250 862 4014
jennifer.roger@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Betty Calam
Tel 604 806 8462
bcalam@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Darryl Samoil
Tel 604 581 2211 ext. 772266
darryl.samoil@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. John Edworthy
Tel 604 939 9251
john.edworthy@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Peter Gee
Tel 250 339 2242 ext. 61070
peter.gee@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Ron Hiebert
Tel 250 370 8016
ron.hiebert@familymed.ubc.ca

Academic Health Clinics

Dr. Michael Koehle
Director, Division of Sports Medicine
Tel 604 822 3614
michael.koehle@ubc.ca

Dr. Janet McKeown
Director
Tel 604 827 4776
janet.mckeown@familymed.ubc.ca

Special Interest Programs

Dr. Launette Rieb
Tel 604 263 4998
launette.rieb@ubc.ca

Dr. Margaret McGregor
Tel 604 875 4111 ext. 61871
mrgret@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Videsh Kapoor
Tel 604 827 4168
videshkapoor@hotmail.com

Dr. Farah Shroff
Tel 604 682 3269
farah.shroff@ubc.ca

Dr. David Kuhl
Co-Principle Investigator, Project 4
Tel 604 806 8411
david.kuhl@ubc.ca

Research

Dr. Wendy V. Norman
Director
Tel 604 761 7767
wendy.norman@ubc.ca

Affiliated Organizations

Dr. Pierre Guy
Co-Director
Tel 604 875 5809
pierre.guy@ubc.ca

Dr. Stefan Grzybowski
Co-Director
Tel 604 827 2544
sgrzybow@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Jude Kornelsen
Co-Director
Tel 604 827 2544
jude.kornelsen@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Ray Markham
Executive Director
Tel 604 738 8222
rmarkham@rccbc.ca

Dr. Granger Avery
Associate Director
Tel 604 822 1906
gavery.rccbc@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. Robert Woollard
Associate Director
Tel 604 827 4753
woollard@familymed.ubc.ca

Dr. John Pawlovich
Director
Tel 604 853 6687
jpawlovich@csfs.org

Dr. Nardia Strydom
Head, Department of Family & Community Medicine
Tel 604 806 8444
nstrydom@providencehealth.bc.ca

Dr. Lori Brotto
Executive Director
Tel 604 875 2424 ext. 4873
lori.brotto@cw.bc.ca